Fifth Grade

e



Samantha Bell

samantha.bell@evsck12.com

Mark Jorgensen

 

mark.jorgensen@evsck12.com

Website

 
 

Tammy Jalilpour-Esfani

tammy.jalilpour-esfani@evsck12.com
 

Susan Lombard

susan.lombard@evsck12.com
 

Katie Ritter

katie.ritter@evsck12.com

Website

 

Barbara Lynn

barbara.lynn@evsck12.com

Website




Brad Gonyer
brad.gonyer@evsck12.com