Office and Administrative Staff

Mr. Brown

Mr. Martin Brown, Principal

Martin.Brown@evsck12.com

















Ms. Kelly York, Assistant Principal

Kelly.York@evsck12.com





Sarah Asbury, Secretary

sarah.asbury@evsck12.com



Ashley Blondin, Secretary

ashley.blondin@evsck12.com

Diane Skillman,

Daycare Coordinator

Diane.Skillman@evsck12.com

Louise Kroger,

Cafeteria Manager

louise.kroeger@evsck12.com

h

Jamie Meyerholtz, Counselor
Jamie.Meyerholtz@evsck12.com

h

Robin Papariella, Nurse

robin.papariella@evsck12.com