Second Grade

Kara Alexander

kara.alexander@evsck12.com

Website

Website


 


Mark Kennedy

Mark.Kennedy@evsck12.com

 

Connie Wedding

connie.wedding@evsck12.com

Website

 burns

Kristen Burns

kristen.burns@evsck12.com

Website


                         

h
            Kayla Deisher
kayla.deisher@evsck12.com

 

           

 

 










Mat Medcalf


Mathew.Medcalf@evsck12.com